top of page
Nachname
Vorname
Fach
Fach 2
Mobil
Telefon
Email
Altenbach
Martin
Schlagzeug
Perkussion
-
061 731 23 27
martin.altenbach@musol.ch
Beutler
Urs
Klarinette
-
079 412 33 25
-
urs.beutler@musol.ch
Buser
Sonia
M+B; M+B im Vorschulalter
Kinderchor
079 672 15 02
061 321 00 64
sonia.buser@musol.ch
Bürgin
Sabine
Klavier
-
079 707 52 58
061 681 76 20
sabine.buergin@musol.ch
Ebnöther
Toni
Querflöte / Piccolo
Ensemble "no limit"
076 345 75 02
t.ebnoether@musol.ch
Fukui
Miho
Fagott
-
076 450 18 88
-
miho.fukui@musol.ch
Gisler
Roger
Akkordeon
-
079 635 18 31
061 911 16 27
roger.gisler@musol.ch
Gloor
Philipp
Gitarre
E-Gitarre
079 236 28 16
061 302 93 67
philipp.gloor@musol.ch
Hager
Bernhard
Gitarre
-
079 609 48 17
061 721 13 01
bernhard.hager@musol.ch
Hammersley
Andrew
Trompete
Beginners Band
079 277 98 39
061 731 10 81
andrew.hammersley@musol.ch
Huettner
Mirjam
Oboe
-
077 921 41 20
-
mirjam.huettner@musol.ch
Jaunalksne
Kristine
Gesang
Jugendchor
076 585 56 36
076 585 56 36
kristine.jaunalksne@musol.ch
Kamber
Ursula
Cello
-
079 241 37 46
061 941 26 27
ursula.kamber@musol.ch
Koenig
Aline
Klavier
Keyboard
076 593 56 54
-
aline.koenig@musol.ch
Kurt
Anne-Sophie
Harfe
-
076 511 04 53
-
annesophie.kurt@musol.ch
Käch
Martin
Trompete
-
076 475 24 74
martin.kaech@musol.ch
Lorkovic
Jela
Klavier
-
079 736 64 43
061 731 29 36
jela.lorkovic@musol.ch
Meier
Martin
M+B
-
-
061 301 29 18
martin_aurum@hotmail.com
Papayiannis
Yiannis
Saxophon
Rock Pop Band
078 662 11 88
yiannis.papayiannis@musol.ch
Rodriguez
Josias
Gitarre / E-Gitarre
-
076 607 73 73
-
josias.rodriguez@musol.ch
Schwitter
Benny
Querflöte
M+B
079 580 92 43
061 731 21 37
benny.schwitter@musol.ch
Thomann
Christian
Klavier
Keyboard
079 200 78 32
061 731 35 17
christian.thomann@musol.ch
Uebelhart
Victor
Schlagzeug
-
079 322 24 57
victor.uebelhart@musol.ch
Weber
Jasmine
Posaune
-
-
061 721 74 64
jasmine.weber@musol.ch
Wodey
Bénédicte
Blockflöte
Blockflötenensemble
0033 646 42 29 15
benedicte.wodey@musol.ch
Zehnder
Franziska
Violine / Viola
Streichorchester Sordino
079 321 71 51
061 733 73 21
franziska.zehnder@musol.ch
Zeller-Grolimund
Anita
Violine
-
079 641 46 05
044 401 27 20
anita.zeller@musol.ch

Lehrpersonen

bottom of page